Posted by Public Image Team (PIT) 7030 on Jul 09, 2017
Image may contain: 9 people, people smiling, people standing, wedding, suit and indoor
Board of Directors 2017-2018 from L to R: Rishi Ramlogan (Club Administration), Hassim "Terry" Ali (President Elect/Sargeant at Arms), Debbie Roopchand (Immediate Past President/Secretary), President Bashir Mohammed, Rudolph Ali (Service Projects), Crystal Harper (Rotary Foundation), Selvon Ramroop (Public Relations), Hafiz Ali (Membership), Terrance Gopaul (Treasurer).
Follow their activities on their Facebook Page.