DISTRICT 7030 PETS 2017



District Leadership Team DLT 2017-2018



ROTARY DISTRICT 7030 DLT, Who are They

District Governor Waddy Sowma





ROTARY DISTRICT 7030 DLT, Who are They

Spouse/Rotarian
Shirley Sowma

District Governor Waddy Sowma





ROTARY DISTRICT 7030 DLT, Who are They

District Governor Waddy Sowma

District Secretary Rino Tjin Wong Joe



District Treasurer
Agnes Moensi





ROTARY DISTRICT 7030 District Chairs

District Governor Waddy Sowma

Chair
Steven Tjin A Djie

District Rotary
Foundation Chair
Herve Honore











ROTARY DISTRICT 7030 District Chairs

District Governor Waddy Sowma **Fundraising Chair Finance Chair Grants Chair** Steve Ramlakhan Trevor Blake Milton Innis

Rotary

ROTARY DISTRICT 7030 District Chairs

District Governor Waddy Sowma

Membership Chair Elwin Atmodimedjo

Rotaract Chair Djaienti Hindori







ROTARY DISTRICT 7030 Assistant Governors

1	Dr Francois Truchot	Saint-Vincent & The Grenadines Clubs
2	Dr. Braimah Kassim	Montserrat Clubs
3	Joseph N Nouh Chaia	Suriname Clubs
4	Konrad Friedrich Wagner	Saint-Lucia Clubs
5	Luana Falconer	Guyana Clubs
6	Lyselène Bade	Guadeloupe Clubs
7	Marvlyn Rosa Birmingham	Dominica Clubs
8	Mr. Gary Williams	Trinidad East and Tobago Clubs
9	Mr. Rabindra H. Outar	Trinidad North Clubs
10	Mr. Rudolf A. Hoschtialek	Grenada Clubs
11	Mrs Vilma Bellamy	Trinidad South Clubs
12	Mrs. Corina Edwards-Sealy	Antigua Barbuda Clubs
13	Ms Tuffida Samantha Stewart	Saint-Kitts & Nevis Clubs
14	Ms. Lisa Francis	Trinidad Central Clubs
15	Frans Brinkman	Aruba Bonaire Curacao Clubs
16	Peterson Dacosta Downes	Barbados Clubs
17	Roger Parfait	French Guyana Clubs
18	Thierry D'ABADIE DE LURBE	Martinique Clubs